Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Hey everyone.
Sun Nov 13, 2011 3:07 am by Kyoshiro Kumosora

» Dawn of Shinobi v.2
Wed Aug 17, 2011 10:06 am by Ochita "Misery" Iryo

» Naruto Extinction
Sat Jul 30, 2011 5:48 pm by Ochita "Misery" Iryo

» Naito's 50 Mile Deep Water Trench Training
Wed Jul 27, 2011 2:56 pm by Naito "Boss" Kuki

» RPGH!
Tue Jul 19, 2011 4:21 am by Hanto Tembinza

» Awakening of The Bringer of Death/Kaisui no Raiden
Wed Jul 13, 2011 11:51 pm by Kaisui Kumosora

» Uchiha Palace [Part 2.]
Wed Jul 13, 2011 4:35 pm by Meian Uchiha

» Wastelands
Tue Jul 12, 2011 12:04 am by Naito "Boss" Kuki

» Who is the Baddest Chick in Naruto?
Mon Jul 11, 2011 11:35 pm by Naito "Boss" Kuki

Affiliates
Time Ticks Forward Time Ticks Forward free forum
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Sat Jul 06, 2013 8:07 pm

Weapon Template

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Weapon Template

Post by Kyoshiro Kumosora on Sun Dec 06, 2009 10:52 pm

Weapon Name:

Type: {What type of weapon it is}

Appearance: {What does the weapon look like? At least one paragraph}

Material: {What is the weapon made of? ex: Iron, Steel, etc.}

Special Effects: (What special effects, if any, does the weapon have? ex: absorbs light, poisons those cut by it, etc.)

Side Effects: (What effects does this weapon cause on the user over a period of time)


THIS MUST BE APPROVED BY THE SOURCE BEFORE YOU CAN USE IT


(Samples)
avatar
Kyoshiro Kumosora
Genin
Genin

RP Age : 5
Number of posts : 336
Location : The Shadows

Character Stats
Country: None
Rank: A-Rank
Element(s): Darkness, Void, Black Flames

View user profile http://new-age.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum